Last Minute Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving to my US friends!  I am so thankful that I have so many people that I can call friends.  I have one more Thanksgiving card to share, but you’ll see it tomorrow!

The card above is simply using my all time favorite M sized stamp.  The script sentiment is so elegant.  I stamped it in Peacock Ink and layered on a piece of Sea Glass Glitter Paper.  Papers from the Swan Lake paper packet layered on a piece of of Peacock cardstock makes this card simple, but stunning!

My second card features none other than Forest Friends! I wonder if they are eating dessert first?  The banner is cut using the Flower Market cartridge and popped up with some 3D foam tape.

I hope you have a terrific day filled with family and friends and PIE 🙂  Thank you for continuing to follow my blog and leave comments when you see something you like, it really does make my day!

 

 

