A Little Thanks – Color Dare #221

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors:  Goldrush, Poppy, Saffron and Colonial White.

I decided to play with a fun-sized card this week – this bitty card is just 2.5 X 3.5 and it has a 1.25 circle punched in the front to peak through to the stamped area inside.

 

img_4153

The Forest Feast stamp set was one of my favorites as soon as I opened the Seasonal Expressions.  Don’t you just love that Colonial White Ribbon…I’m so glad that ribbon has been added back to our supplies.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

What is your favorite card size to make?  Leave me a comment and let me know!  Thanks for being a loyal follower.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “A Little Thanks – Color Dare #221

  1. Your peek-a-boo Thanksgiving card is really adorable. I love how your trim leads right into the cutout circle. Thanks for sharing this fun card with us!
    🙂 Marie

  2. Very pretty little card..love the cutout and stamp on the inside. I have gone from 5 x 7 cards to the A2 cards finally and getting used to how much you can still put on a smaller card; but I’m not sure what I can do with an even smaller card…but you did great. Although I did make a tag this week about that size so maybe I can do a smaller card just adding the card base to it. Fun card.

Comments are closed.