Joyful Stars Blog Hop – 12th Snowman

joyful-stars-blog-hop-badgeWelcome to the Joyful Stars Blog Hop for December.  If you’ve arrived here from Debi’s Blog – That Might Look Good on a Card you’re on the right path.

You might find this as a surprise, but I’m a football fan!  To be specific a Seattle Seahawks football fan, so I wanted to share the 12th man snowman that I’m using for my Christmas card this year.


The B&T paper that I used is from the City Sidewalks Paper Packet – it reminds me of a bunch of little LED lights.  I then added Sapphire and Willow papers to layer behind the Snowman.  That little snowman was LOTS of fun to stamp and no fussy cutting since the Cozy Christmas has a matching thin cuts set.

If you’d like to purchase any of the Close to My Heart items I’ve featured I’d be happy to help (you can click here to go to my business page) or you can contact your own Close to My Heart Consultant.

I’ll be posting some upcoming classes in the next few weeks so make sure you follow my blog or like me on Facebook (Papercrafting Princess) to keep up to date with me.

Take a minute to leave me a comment on my card and then “hop” over to Betty’s Blog I know you’re going to love what she has for you to see.

 

8 thoughts on “Joyful Stars Blog Hop – 12th Snowman

Comments are closed.