A Wreath for all Seasons

Would you believe that most of the products used to make this card can be yours for free?

That’s right…at our lowest hostess level you can earn most of the products I used to make this card and if you book a gathering in January I’ll throw in a package of Clear Sparkles, too, because ‘a little bling never hurt anything’!  My January calendar is filling up quickly so make sure you leave me a comment if you’d like to host a gathering of your own.

The A Wreath stamp set has a matching Thin Cuts however for this card I just stamped it on a circle and colored it with my ShinHan Touch Twin Markers.

Here’s a list of the products I used:

  • A1193 My Acrylix® Wreath
  • Z3294 Memo Fundamentals
  • 1385 12″ x 12″ White Daisy Cardstock
  • Z899 Black Memento™ Ink Pad

I’ll be sharing some additional artwork using the A Wreath stamp set in the near future!

signature-for-blog

3 thoughts on “A Wreath for all Seasons

Comments are closed.