Rewarding Time

I’m a party girl…it probably all started in my 20’s when I got my first apartment and needed something besides the bright orange and olive green Tupperware that my mom was willing to pass down to me.  I wanted the pretty blue and pink – hello, remember I was young and had no money so I hosted a Tupperware Party of my own.  Then came Princess House, candles and Pampered Chef.  Basically, what it came down to was what I could get for free – along with a fun night out in with the girls!

Hostessing a Close to My Heart gathering is really no different than having a Pampered Chef party – you collect some orders, get some free things and have fun with your girl friends, but wait there is more.  You and each of your guests actually get to make something to take home and share with someone else.

16-ai-hostess-rewards-level-03-us_ca

I would be super excited to share the experience with you – at your place or mine.  You can invite as few as two additional friends to share my love of paper crafting with.  How about scheduling a time to make a Valentine for the one you love?  Message me today and start earning your rewards.

signature-for-blog

 

