A BirthdayAdventure – Color Dare #228

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Lagoon, Raspberry & White Daisy.

I reached for the Adventure Fundamentals Paper along with the Good Life Complements and the new Happy Birthday thin cuts for a fun birthday card to add to my stash. This was a quick card with no stamping.  I liked how the complement circle “fun” matched the circles of the paper and then the sprinkling of glitter stars just adds a little sparkle.  I arranged them in a triangle just as I do when random stamping. so I get the proper balance.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

Image may contain: text

 

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

Thanks again for stopping by…I hope you have a great weekend!

signature-for-blog

 

9 thoughts on “A BirthdayAdventure – Color Dare #228

Comments are closed.