Smile Wagon

You may be few in number, but you are mighty in your ways!

At the launch of this years Close to My Heart Annual Inspiration catalog (last August) I announced that I wanted to fund a smile for a child by donating to Operation Smile. I talked about doing a thermometer to track the progress and then I saw this cute wagon from the Cricut Flower Market Collection.

I decided to interpret each $1 donated as a heart to fill the wagon.  As of today YOU, my customers have donated more than $130 on our goal to $240.  We have about 5 more months to reach my goal and change the life of a child.

Close to My Heart donates $7 from the purchase price of the True Love Stamp set and $10 from the price of an Operation Smile T-shirt which can be purchased from my webpage here.   You can also choose to round-up your order or even make a direct donation to Operation Smile through my webpage.

I have high hopes that we will meet my goal so through the 13th of February I will match the donation on the purchase of the True Love Stamp set or T-shirt purchased through my webpage.

Make someone smile!

signature-for-blog

 

 

 

 

 

