February Specials with Close to My Heart

Oh February the month of love and baseball and of course some great new things from Close to My Heart.

Now that we’re a month into the Seasonal Expressions – what do you think?  Close to My Heart really gave us some terrific products to play with.  I am head over heals in love with the Sugar Rush line and am onto my second pack of paper – you might say I’ve got a bit of an addiction.  What’s your favorite paper packet?  When you place a minimum $50 order from me during the month of February you will be entered into a drawing to win a package of complements of your choice – the more you order the more chances you get to win.  If you decide to host a gathering of your own friends you’ll receive an additional entry.

Let’s visit the Close to My Heart February Specials:

  1. February Stamp of the Month – Easter Bunny
  2. February Campaign – Sign Me Up!

Easter Bunny:  In February Close to My Heart is helping you get ready for Easter with an adorable Stamp of the Month Easter Bunny.  This whimsical bunny family is going to bring you so much fun and I’ll bring you new ideas throughout the month in using this special stamp.  Get yours quick it’s available for the month of February with a qualifying purchase for just $5.

1702-sotm-easter-bunny-card-1

Sign Me Up!  If you are interested in becoming a consultant, February just might be the best month to do it.  New Consultants who join Close To My Heart in February will get the February, March, and April Stamp of the Month sets for FREE! That’s an additional $53.85 in retail value added to the already incredible value of the New Consultant Kit!

For our former Close To My Heart Consultants, we will also offer a lower-priced, no-kit enrollment option that will allow former Consultants to sign up for just $50! They will still receive $50 in Select Product Credit to spend on products of their choice, meaning they basically get to sign up for free! PLUS they’ll get the February, March, and April Stamp of the Month sets for FREE!

There are so many terrific benefits to being a consultant, I’d love to visit with you.

I hope you have a terrific February…we’re off to a good start on 2017!

signature-for-blog

 

 

 

