Fundamentals Creative Collection Blog Hop

fundamentalsbadge

Welcome to the Fundamentals Creative Collection Blog Hop!  We are featuring items from our Fundamentals Collection located in our Annual Inspirations.  If you have come here from Maureen’s Something to Scrap About Blog, you are on the right path! The blog hop is a great big circle, so you can start here and work your way all around.  If you get lost along the way, you’ll find the complete list of participating consultants on Melinda’s Blog:  http://ifyoublingit.blogspot.com/p/stamp-of-month-blog-hop-list.html.

This month we have over 20 Close To My Heart Consultants sharing their creations using this fantastic collection and other great CTMH products on their blogs. This is simple to do – just click on the link at the end of the post on each blog to move to the next one! Here we go!

I am sharing a gate-fold card that I made using the Whimsy Fundamentals Collection and the Some Kinda Wonderful stamp and thin cut bundle.  This paper collection features fun stripes, dots and words in the beautiful watercolors of the whimsy color family. Each paper has different colors front and back and although not specifically themed which makes it great for year round use, it matches terrifically with the baby girl, baby boy and spring time complements along with the Whimsy Ribbon Pack.

Leave me a comment and let me know which Fundamentals paper collection is your favorite of course I’d also like it if you left a comment about my card.

Now “Hop” on over to my friend Michelle’s Blog to see her work! Be sure to visit all the Consultants at their Blogs to get some great crafting ideas and other fun ideas!  Contact your CTMH Consultant (or click here) to learn more about our coordinating products.

signature-for-blog

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fundamentals Creative Collection Blog Hop

    • Debi, I think the Fundamentals are the best…such basic non-themed paper for all your papercrafting needs. Don’t get me wrong I still LOVE all our themed papers, but my fundamentals live in a home near my desk.

Comments are closed.