Stars Shine Bright – Mojo Monday #485

I haven’t taken a lot of time lately to play along with many challenges, but when I saw the Mojo Monday Sketch today I knew exactly what I wanted to do.

Several months ago I had picked up some shaker components from Queen & Company  – they just happened to be a star shape, so I immediately reached for them, unfortunately the seed beads and my acetate have a little static attraction.  The B&T paper is from the Dreamin’ Big Paper Packet from Close to My Heart when I was creating with it the other day it reminded me of constellations.  I wanted one last star effect for this card so I reached for the Star Confetti Embossing Folder.

I had a great time playing with an old challenge.  Take a minute and leave me a comment and why not step outside your box and play along with a challenge today!

signature-for-blog

4 thoughts on “Stars Shine Bright – Mojo Monday #485

Comments are closed.