How Do You Spread Love?

I needed a quick little gift for a girlfriend that I was meeting for lunch so I reached for the bright cheery Some Kinda Wonderful paper packet and coordinating card-making stamp set.

These papers are sure to cheer you as you create with them – even on the rainiest of PNW days!  I stamped each of the animals with the Memento Black Tuxedo Ink and then colored them in with Shin Han Markers thin cut them and mounted in place with a little thin 3D foam tape.  I had three cards finished and bundled in less than 30 minutes.

Do you ever bundle your cards as a gift?  Close to My Heart makes it so easy with our easy to follow directions in our Workshops Your Way kits.  Each scrapbook kit contains enough supplies to make 9 cards, 3 of each design.  I’ll be holding my first Workshop Your Way class in March…hop on over to my Facebook page and learn more.

Thanks for stopping by!

signature-for-blog

2 thoughts on “How Do You Spread Love?

Comments are closed.