You Are Fabulous – Color Dare #232

Happy Friday and welcome to another Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring the colors:  Fern, Lemon, Sapphire & White Daisy.

I once again reached for the So Many Smiles stamp set.  This set works perfectly in so many colors.  I even pretty much used the same layout that is in the Annual Inspirations…let those Close to My Heart artists do the hard work for you.  Seriously, I don’t think there is any complement greater than someone recreating your card (with proper credit…I get a little cranky if someone lifts one and claims it as their own).  To bring a little balance to the upper half of the card I stacked three of our Green Enamel & Glitter Triangles.  They are almost an exact match for Fern.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn.  Head on over to the Color My Heart Homepage and look for the instructions on the sidebar on how to enter your creation.  Each Color Dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday.

Image may contain: text

While you’re at the home page stop by and spread a little love to the other Design Team members, they’ll think you are fabulous too!

signature-for-blog

 

2 thoughts on “You Are Fabulous – Color Dare #232

Comments are closed.