Tea with Friends

It’s like a virtual tea party here on my blog this morning…

Each month my upline hosts  a Stamp of the Month swap sometimes I participate, sometimes I just kick myself for not.  This month I received four amazing cards and picked up an idea for a card of my own that will appear here next week!

Each of these cards is so different and that’s the really great thing about this stamp set, it goes with just about everything.

Make sure you get your Tea-riffic stamp set before the end of March – you can order it here.  Thanks for stopping by – see you soon!

signature-for-blog

2 thoughts on “Tea with Friends

  1. Great cards from your upline…you must encourage them to join The Coffee Lover’s Blog this March…prizes from 60 vendors a couple times during the hop. Hope to see you there too.

Comments are closed.