A Cup of Tea for Mom

This month the Stamp of the Month features 6 great teacup and coordinating images along with 5 sentiments which you can order for just $5US with a qualifying purchase.  That sounds Tea-riffic to me!

I decided to take some inspiration from the photo in the Seasonal Expressions and instead of a scrapbook I changed it to a 3.5 X 8 card.


I softly water colored my teacup to not smudge the pomegranate ink.  The sugar rush papers gave a fun texture to the base of the card.  I added a small piece of Sea Glass glitter paper on the inside edge to show under the scallops.

Remember the stamp of the month is only available during the month of March so order yours today by visiting my webpage http://www.papercraftingprincess.ctmh.com.

I’d appreciate it if you took a moment and let me know what types of cards you like to make by leaving me a comment.

signature-for-blog

 

 

