Birthday Party in a Box

One of my favorite things to do is surprise someone with a homemade birthday card, what’s even more fun is when you send them an entire party in a box!

I made this cute box card using cuts from the Cricut so although it’s full of details it didn’t take much time.  In my humble opinion there are no better colors for a birthday than the Adventure color family.

I reached for solid cardstock  and fun patterns from the Fundamentals Paper Collection to complete my card.  With 24 12X12 sheets (2 each of 12 designs) you have plenty to choose from to make completing cohesive projects easier than ever before.  Priced at just $19.95 they are a terrific basic for your scrapbooking or card-making needs.  They also have matching complements and ribbon – woohoo!

If you’d like to learn more about the fundamental line please let me know the patterns are so much fun to play with.

Thanks for stopping by…I look forward to hearing your comments on this card.

signature-for-blog

3 thoughts on “Birthday Party in a Box

  1. Wow! That is spectacular! What a treat to receive a card like that! Barbara >

Comments are closed.