Coffee Loving Blog Hop

I’ve been crazy busy playing catch up…hubby took me out of town for a couple of days and I really just wanted to be playing in some really fun blog hop challenges.

My friend Sue talked me into playing in the Coffee Lovers Blog Hop – it’s full of amazing art so grab a cuppa joe and visit all the fun entrants.

Last Saturday when I was hanging out with my CTMH peeps I found this cool map paper at the local stamp store and then on another rack around the corner I found the coffee cup brad.  Perfect for this Starbucks loving girl.  I used a sentiment from Close to My Heart that has since retired, but still worked well.

Thanks for stopping by…I promise to post a few more things over the weekend.

signature-for-blog

12 thoughts on “Coffee Loving Blog Hop

  1. I love this card….if you find that paper again, make sure you create one from Washington to AZ…lol. Glad I talked you into going to the Coffee Lover’s BlogHop…good luck in the random draw. Next BlogHop will be Summer. And Debbie don’t forget to be a Super Commenter the next time.

Comments are closed.