April Specials with Close to My Heart

Hopefully, April isn’t going to bring quite as many showers…we’ve been pretty wet here in the Pacific Northwest.  On one hand it gives me plenty of time to be crafty on another hand it makes it a little difficult to enjoy any of the spring bulbs that are popping up and bringing a little bit of happiness to the dark days.

This is the last month for the Seasonal Expressions one so make sure that you get your wish list completed because May will bring an entire new line of products.

Let’s visit the Close to My Heart April Specials:

  1. April Stamp of the Month – Flock Together
  2. April Campaign – 15 minute Memories
  3. Classes

Flock Together: April’s stamp of the month features a fun family of quail and coordinating images along with 4 sentiments.  It’s perfect for everything from an anniversary to a new baby.  Each month Close to My Heart offers a new Stamp of the Month which you can purchase for just $5 US with a qualifying purchase.  I’ll bring you some new ideas throughout the month on using this fun stamp set.

1704-sotm-together-is-the-best-card 

15 Minute Memories: This month our innovative new Cut Above™ layout kits are available at 50% off the retail price! That’s an incredible deal on layout kits that make memory keeping incredibly easy. Choose between two designs—Little One and Forever & Always—and then follow the simple assembly instructions to create your beautiful two-page layout in minutes. Add even more memories using the coordinating pocket cards and pocket Memory Protectors included in the kit. You’re going to love how quickly you can preserve your memories with Cut Above.  The Cut Above kits are the perfect response to the age old reason for not scrapbooking “I don’t have enough time”.  Preserving our memories is so important.  Get started in April with this fantastic special.

1704-cc-15-min-memories

Classes:  Don’t forget to sign up for one of my classes – April 27th you’ll find lots of birthday sparkle in my 14 card workshop (you need to sign up by April 5th) you’ll find the details on my Facebook Page.

I’ll also be hosting an upcoming Seasonal Expressions preview on April 29th including issuance of a Passport to Creativity a fun way to earn bonus gifts from me throughout May, June, July.  Please stop by between 3-5 that day to learn more.

Thanks for stopping by…if you have any questions about any of the monthly specials or would like to find out more about card-making or scrapbooking please leave me a comment and I’ll get back to you.

signature-for-blog

2 thoughts on “April Specials with Close to My Heart

  1. Maybe one of these days I will surprise you and take you up on a workshop. Will be getting my quail stamp shortly, quail families are very popular here in Buckeye. We had a family with youngums last year, they are adorable.

Comments are closed.