Springy Hello

Did you see the cute Easter Tags on the Make It From Your Heart blog on Friday?

Although I don’t make Easter Baskets anymore I do make Easter cards, so I just got my Cricut busy cutting all the shapes I needed and luckily they listed the sizes in their post!

I used some papers from the Rustic Fundamentals and a little piece of Seaglass Glitter paper for some sparkle.

Thanks for stopping by and sharing a bit of your Monday with me.  If you have a minute leave me a comment and let me know what your favorite springtime flower is.

4 thoughts on “Springy Hello

  1. You’re loving that Flower Market cartridge and you don’t seem to be having any problem with using your cricut. Guess you won’t need me to come to Washington to help you with it. Beautiful card. By the way Lisa is starting a monthly Challenge, it’s on her 3 Amigo’s card in her blog has a direct link using the Some Kind of Wonderful.

    • OK, first of all…I still need some help with my new Cricut 🙂 I cut all the daffodils on my Expression 😦 Send me a link to Lisa’s blog please 🙂 I love a monthly challenge.

Comments are closed.