Together is the Best Place to Be

This month’s stamp of the month seems to touch my heart with memories of my grandparents feeding the quail on their small farm in Eastern Washington.  It also reminds me of their togetherness – they were married for 65 years.

I was inspired by the card in the Annual Expressions and decided to give welding images a bit of a spin with my new Cricut Explore Air.

The Hello Lovely papers paired with Desert Sand, Fern and Sea Glass for an elegant look.  The sentiment was stamped in Versa Mark and then embossed with Gold Embossing powder.  I used a sentiment from the Cricut Flower Market collection to recognize an upcoming anniversary.

Don’t forget that the stamp of the month Flock Together is only available through the end of April so get your’s before they are gone.

signature-for-blog

