Flock For Grandma

Here I am as promised with another card using the April Stamp of the month Flock Together.  Didn’t I tell you this stamp set was perfect for a baby card?

I really like the Whimsy Fundamentals line especially the page of brush stroked love 🙂  I then layered a little Gold Glitter Paper and Pixie cardstock to hold my image.  The birds were stamped in Whisper and Pixie to represent grandma & baby.

I’ll be back next week for some more ideas for this stamp set, but in the meantime you better get yours ordered before it’s not available.

Thanks for stopping by!

signature-for-blog

8 thoughts on “Flock For Grandma

  1. Great card, I love the softer look of the bird, it is great on this project! Thanks for playing along with Heart 2 Heart Challenges!

    Brandi R
    crzy4scrapbooking.blogspot.ca
    DT Member – H2H Challenges

  2. What a great way to use these “difficult for me” quails! Very sweet baby card! Thanks for joining our Whimsy-cal challenge at Heart 2 Heart!

  3. I never would have thought to use this stamp set for a baby card… really out of the box thinking! It is so soft and sweet. Thanks for sharing your whimsy-cal card with us at Heart 2 Heart 🙂

Comments are closed.