Swinging Easter

I love sending Easter cards and this year with a little help from my Artfully Sent Cricut Cartridge my cards are simple yet whimsical.

I used Pansy & Canary for my card bases and a scrap of the Kaleidoscope papers from my scrap bin.  All the little colors have always reminded me of jelly beans and it’s just such happy colors.

I decided to link up with the Heart to Heart Challenge – Whims-ical, because afterall I’ve never really seen any bunny hopping around the yard wearing a jelly bean fur coat and hiding eggs.

Thanks for stopping by and spending some time with me today, I’d love it if you’d take a minute and leave me a comment.

signature-for-blog

 

 

7 thoughts on “Swinging Easter

  1. What a fun interactive card, I love it! Thanks for playing along with Heart 2 Heart Challenges!

    Brandi R
    crzy4scrapbooking.blogspot.ca
    DT Member – H2H Challenges

  2. Very cute! I tried that cut and yours came our much better than mine. Thanks for sharing for the Whimsy-cal challenge at Heart 2 Heart!

  3. Great die-cut card and love that you used the Kaleidoscope paper on the bunny, love that paperpack and I still have some. We have lots of bunnies out here eating our greenery and roots, but none look like this…maybe my husband would like them better if they were this colorful…lol.

    • Got so excited about the bunny forgot to thank you for sharing this with us at Heart2Heart this week and I see a second card from you too…so off to the next one, you addict in two in one week.

  4. Your card is indeed Whimsy-cal! I love your color combination and the sweet little bunny. Thanks for joining us at Heart 2 Heart!

Comments are closed.