A Gift For Little One

During the month of April the adorable and time saving Cut Above layout kits are on sale at 50% off.  There are two kits to choose from Forever & Always and Little One.

I have a sweet friend having her first baby boy in a couple of weeks and I thought the Little One Kit would be the perfect addition to her baby gift and since I wanted to have first hand knowledge of how quick and easy they are to put together I set out for a little crafting fun on Saturday afternoon.

Each kit comes with:

  • Two 12″ × 12″ printed base pages
  • Die-cut paper pieces
  • Title and embellishment stickers
  • 12 coordinating pocket cards
  • Two 12″ × 12″ Memory Protectors™
  • Two pocket-style Memory Protectors™

From start to finish it took me 32 minutes to put assemble the two-page layout and insert the pocket cards in the memory protectors, that included opening the zip lock bag, reading the instructions and punching out all the Die Cut Papers.

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the stickers and die cuts and the cute factor is unbeatable.  I think I’ll pick up a few more while they are on sale so I have some cute gifts on hand.

Thanks for stopping by…I’ll see you soon.

signature-for-blog

 

 

 

