A Boy with Whimsy

I love this sweet baby elephant…I’ve used it for several cards since the Flower Market cartridge was released last year, but this by far is my favorite!  I think it might be because it’s all BLUE!!!

I reached for my Whimsy Fundamentals and grabbed the Glacier and Crystal Blue papers and ribbon to put together this layered collage card from the Wishes How To Book.  I like all the patterns giving the card lots of texture.

The Fundamentals papers are so versatile without a specific theme they are a great addition to your card making supplies and come in our Whimsy, Adventure & Enchantment color palettes.

Thanks for stopping by…I hope you’ll take a minute and leave me a comment about your favorite Fundamentals collection.

signature-for-blog

6 thoughts on “A Boy with Whimsy

  1. He is an adorable elephant…I’m going to have to check out The Flower Market again for other than flowers. I did an elephant card today from the retired Georgia paper. Great layout and pretty card.

Comments are closed.