Bright Birthday – Color Dare # 241

Happy Friday…I’ve been MIA from the Color My Heart Color Dare Blog for a few weeks, but I’m back with some bright cheery colors.  This week we are featuring the colors Lemon, Raspberry, Willow and White Daisy.

I embossed each of my cardstock panels and then layered a strip of white daisy stamped in Lemon.  I love the bright yellow, but it can be hard to see if you don’t use a bold stamp.  My hibiscus is made with the Flower Market cartridge and cut at 1.75.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

No automatic alt text available.

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

signature-for-blog

 

6 thoughts on “Bright Birthday – Color Dare # 241

  1. Me too, love the embossed panels. And weren’t these colors so bright and cheery to work with this week. Love the layout and the pop of the flower in the corner. Beautiful card.

Comments are closed.