Special to Me – Color Dare #243

Happy Friday! Can you believe we are almost half way through May and it’s time for the Color Dare again?  This week the Color My Heart Color Dare is featuring the colors:  Blosson, Raspberry, Lagoon, Black, White Daisy & Silver.

My little 4X4 card is just small enough to stick in a computer bag to be found at a later date letting someone know he’s special to me!  I stamped the M sized Dandy stamp on my background and then layered my sentiment on circles I cut with our new thin cuts, a banner cut from our silver shimmer trim finished things off.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

I hope you all have a terrific Mother’s Day Weekend!

signature-for-blog

2 thoughts on “Special to Me – Color Dare #243

  1. I forget about the little 4 x 4 cards, and they make such nice tags or thank you cards…love the random stamping with this stamp reminds me of dandelions seeds when you blow them in the air.

Comments are closed.