Love – Color Dare #244

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Glacier, Canary, Juniper, Thistle, Black, White Daisy and Silver.

I found this Love Card over at consultant Karen Pedersen’s Blog and she was gracious enough to share the sketch so I just copied away.  I don’t think there is anything wrong with copying as long as you give credit where credit is due I can only hope that something I post will inspire one of you my readers to copy me (or Karen for that matter) she does awesome work.

The Love stamp is from the May Stamp of the Month – Live, Love, Laugh.  It is a terrific set and available for just $5 US with a qualifying purchase, but only during the month of May so make sure you don’t miss it.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

No automatic alt text available.

Thanks for sharing a little bit of your Friday morning with me each week.  I hope you’ll stop by again soon.

signature-for-blog

 

3 thoughts on “Love – Color Dare #244

Comments are closed.