Last Chance to Live Beautifully 

Don’t put off until tomorrow which you should do today!  

Ordering the Live Beautifully papers, stamp set and cut above kit should move to the top of your To Do List today, because tomorrow they will be gone.  That’s right, it’s the very last day of the month and our Live Beautifully Special is going to come to an end.

I have so enjoyed the elegance of these papers and am ashamed to say that I have not inked up my stamp set nearly enough this month.  The sentiments are among my favorites.

This is also the last chance to order the May Stamp of the Month: Live, Laugh, Love.  So hop on over to my webpage and add both to your cart – while you’re there you might think about adding some Gold Glitter paper and gold gems to your cart because they both coordinate with these lovely papers.

Thanks for stopping by…I hope you’ll leave me a comment and make a date to come back tomorrow when I’ll be sharing a brand new stamp of the month along with some other specials.

signature-for-blog

 

 

