June Specials with Close to My Heart

June…the month of flags, fathers, summer solstice and new specials with Close to My Heart.

So are you loving the new Seasonal Expression – I have to be honest, after creating with those whimsical unicorns all month they are inching their way to the top of my favorites list…Jack just better watch out.

Let’s visit the Close to My Heart June Specials:

  1. June Stamp of the Month – Hello Foxy
  2. June Campaign – We’ve Got You Covered
  3. Shopping – Going Soon/Clearance
  4. Classes – Don’t Miss the Fun!

Hello Foxy: June’s Stamp of the Month “Hello Foxy” is an adorable set of 11 images, including frolicking foxes, an adorable floral wreath and the cutest sentiments ever.  I have already been getting my set inky so make sure you sign up to follow my blog where you’ll get to see my fun creations.

1706-sotm-02

We’ve Got You CoveredLooking for a great way to preserve your memories?  We’ve got you covered!  In June, buy one My Legacy Album and get a second for 50% off.  Choose from our D-Ring or Postbound styles both of which are available in a selection of 9 colors.  Want to host a party in June…Hostesses can earn an album absolutely free!

1706-cc-albums (1)

Shopping:  Did you know that you can shop from the comfort of your own home and have your items shipped right to your front door (or wherever your delivery driver leaves them)?  Did you know that my webpage (click the link to be taken to my webpage) has a Clearance and a Going Soon! section?  The deals on these two pages are updated frequently.  When you set up your account you’ll also get the chance to opt in for my monthly newsletter that highlights monthly specials.  Close to My Heart does not sell or share your e-mail address and has a secure check-out.  You’ll also find a link to my current online mystery hostess party – when you shop from there you’ll automatically get a chance to “win” the hostess benefits.  If you’re placing an order over $150 make sure you call me first and I’ll set up your own shopping link where you’ll earn Hostess Benefits all on your own.

Classes:  Don’t miss out on sharing some creative time in the Craft Coop.  I have monthly classes – normally the first Thursday and Second Tuesday of each month.  You’ll find all the details over on my Facebook Page under the Events Section.  Class size is limited to 6, you’ll learn new techniques, tips and tricks and go home with four cards all ready to go in the mail so make sure you get signed up!  I still have a couple of spaces in the evening class on June 6th – please RSVP today if you’ll be able to come.

Thanks for stopping by…if you have any questions about any of the monthly specials or would like to find out more about card-making or scrapbooking please leave me a comment and I’ll get back to you.

signature-for-blog

