Joyful Stars Blog Hop – Hello Foxy

Welcome to the June Joyful Stars Blog Hop.  If you’ve come from Nickie’s blog you are on the right path.  If you’re starting here that’s ok too, we are a circular hop so if you click on the bottom of each post you’ll eventually make it all the way around to right back where you started.

Grab your glass of wine and let’s get started!

I’m bringing you a card that I swapped with some other Close to My Heart consultants in our Stamp of the Month Swap for June.

My card features papers from the Little Dreamer paper packet and the June Stamp of the Month – Hello Foxy.  No unicorns in this pasture, but there is something special…my card has a hidden message.  Nothing subliminal, just open it up and the fox disappears and the sentiment appears – like magic.


I’ll be offering a cards with movement class in July…so make sure you check back to learn more and sign up.  Thanks again for stopping by! Now it’s time to hop over to Joyce’s Joyful Creations where I’m sure you’ll find some wonderful art.

signature-for-blog

7 thoughts on “Joyful Stars Blog Hop – Hello Foxy

  1. This is so adorable…love it. Do you have a particular tutorial that you got this from and could you share. I’ve seen something similar on facebook…love how you did the video to show the card.

Comments are closed.