Hello Foxy – Color Dare #248

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Desert Sand, Glacier, New England Ivy, Sapphire & White Daisy

img_5862

I warned you that Hello Foxy was my favorite Stamp of the Month from the Seasonal Expressions and I wanted to find a way to use these three little foxes all together.  When I saw this 3X6 card layout I immediately thought of a photo booth.  So I inked up each of the foxes and colored with my Shin Han Markers.  The basket-weave B&T is from the No Worries Paper packet and the ribbon is from the Enchantment Ribbon pack which is on the retiring list so make sure you get some ordered today.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

No automatic alt text available.

 

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!  If you’re excited about the Color Dare and think that you might be interested in joining our DT check out this post here.  It truly has been a super fun experience and I’ve made some terrific friends.

Thanks for stopping by.  Hope you have a great weekend!

signature-for-blog

 

4 thoughts on “Hello Foxy – Color Dare #248

Comments are closed.