A Little Inspiration 

I’m gearing up for the annual Close to My Heart convention and am getting so excited.  We always have a big team meeting the night before and pick up hints and tips from our team members and leaders.  This year we were asked to create 3X4 PML style cards.  A flat card that can be added to a layout or card that we will swap at our meeting.

I agonized over my card.  I wanted something that would wow, but not be too difficult to put together as it’s suggested we bring 25-100.

While on Instagram I found this amazing card by Rachel Stribling a sister consultant from Australia.  I knew immediately that I was going to re-create it for my swap card.

The blue and white stripe is from the No Worries paper pack and the flower and vine is Key F of the Artiste Cricut cartridge.

I can’t wait to show you what I swap in return.  Thanks for sharing a little piece of your morning with me.

signature-for-blog

2 thoughts on “A Little Inspiration 

Comments are closed.