Star Bright – Color Dare 249

 

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Cashmere, Glacier, Lagoon, Sapphire and Whisper and White Daisy.

I’ve been making little cards all week, they are fun to have on hand to stick in a customers order, attach to a gift or hide in a computer bag as a surprise.  I started with just a plain Sapphire star, but it seemed lackluster so I embossed it with the zig-zag embossing folder.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

 

Image may contain: stripes

I appreciate you taking a minute and leaving me a comment telling me what size card is your favorite to make.

Have a great weekend.

signature-for-blog

5 thoughts on “Star Bright – Color Dare 249

  1. Greeting from your Snake River Canyon find!! Cant wait to see what you post from convention!!

  2. Wonderful use of the Fundamentals paper squares. That chevron embossed star is the perfect focal point. Thanks for inspiring me today!
    🙂 Marie

Comments are closed.