One of a Kind – Color Dare #250

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Lemon, Seaglass, Sorbet, Tangerine and White Daisy and Gold.

img_6002

I love these bright cheery colors especially Tangerine so I decided to showcase it a little on this card.  This chevron stamp set has been retired for a while, but it’s on the tops of my favorite list.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

No automatic alt text available.

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

Thanks for taking a little time out of your Friday.  See you next week.

signature-for-blog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “One of a Kind – Color Dare #250

  1. I love your CAS style card with Charming Chevrons–they are one of my favorite stamps too! You did a fabulous job of combining these colors so beautifully. thanks for inspiring me yet again!
    🙂 Marie

  2. The greeting came from a retired Operation Smile stamp set. I think you might have it. I will look up the name. Just got home yesterday (the 3rd). See you soon!

  3. Love this card! Where did the greeting come from? Are you back from convention? Barbara >

Comments are closed.