Painted Mason Jar – Color Dare #251

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Gold, Black, Juniper, Lemon & Sorbet.

I wanted to play around with the Flower Market Cricut cartridge and found this sweet jar – since I’ve been seeing lots of painted Mason Jars I thought I’d cut it from the black & white dot B&T.  Those flowers were all layered but went together very quickly.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

 

Image may contain: stripes

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

Thanks for stopping by.

signature-for-blog

5 thoughts on “Painted Mason Jar – Color Dare #251

  1. Fabulous card, Tracey! I love those flowers and polka dotted mason jar against the Lemon background–they really “pop”! Thanks for being a valued member of the Color Dare Design Team!
    🙂 Marie

  2. I was trying to figure out what you had done here (my photo is pretty small…) I love the flowers in the jar… Great way to incorporate all the colours into the challenge this week!

Comments are closed.