It’s Time

Let Stampaganza 2017 begin!

This is my favorite time of the year with Close to My Heart.  This year it’s even sweeter because they’ve brought back some popular sets from retirement!  Starting Monday and for the next 6 days I’ll bring you some art using some of those retired sets that are in my stash.

What is Stampganza you ask?  Why it’s the absolute best deal on My Acrylix stamp sets.  Buy any two My Acrylix® stamp sets at full retail price and get a third stamp set of equal or lesser value FREE! Choose from any current stamp set, plus a collection of popular sets that we have brought back just for Stampaganza!

When you add three sets to your order, we will automatically make the least expensive set FREE in your shopping cart. Check your cart at any time to see how many free sets you have!

There is also an amazing offer for Hostesses – when you host a party in July (my dates are filling fast so give me a call) and your party reaches the 4th level of hostess rewards you’ll receive a set of 12 classic D sized stamps for free that’s a $215.40 value!

Make sure you don’t miss any upcoming posts…click on the Follow Button on the side of this blog and you’ll get an e-mail each time there is a new post.

You can start shopping by clicking here

signature-for-blog.

 

