Joyful Stars Blog Hop- Christmas in July

joyful-stars-blog-hop-badge

Welcome to the July Joyful Stars Blog Hop.  If you’ve come from my friend Debi Brile’s blog you are on the right path.  If you’re starting here that’s ok too, we’re a circular hop so if you keep following the posts you’ll end up right back where you started full of terrific ideas to use your Close to My Heart products.

Are you ready?  Let’s get started.

img_6414

I decided to bring you a little Christmas in July, since that’s exactly how I feel after coming home from the Close to My Heart Convention in Salt Lake City. Now if the Fed Ex guy would just hurry with my convention bundles it would be like Christmas!

The Storybook Alphabet, July’s Stamp of the Month, is perfect for just about anything you want to do with it from titles on scrapbook layouts to a name tag or in this case spreading a little JOY!  Make sure you get your’s ordered before month’s end, it’s just $5 US with a qualifying purchase.  July is also Stampganza so when you purchase two stamp sets the third is free – see Christmas in July!

The Fundamental papers are one of my favorites from the Annual Inspirations and I’m excited that they’ll be sticking around with a bit of a make-over in the new AI debuting August 1st.

Thanks for stopping by…leave me a comment and tell me what your favorite Alphabet set is from the current catalog.  Now it’s time to hop over to Joyce’s Blog I know you’re gonna love what you see there.

signature-for-blog

 

4 thoughts on “Joyful Stars Blog Hop- Christmas in July

Comments are closed.