A Little Thank You

Since it’s been a challenge to get in the craft room this week, I’ve had some extra time to hop around and look at some challenges and thought just maybe this little Thank You card might fit the bill for a couple of them.

My card is just a 3X3 I like to keep this size on hand to stick in customer orders – just a nice little treat to find and I think it’s important to give thanks!  A Seaglass base with the rainbow paper from Prickly Pear and my all time favorite long-retired M stamp which I colored in with my Shin Han markers.  I quick knot of twine and a few Prickly Pear sequins finish things off.

Seriously, if you’re ideas are waning in the heat and over whelming activity of summer take a look at some challenge blogs like Heart to Heart this week they are featuring Fabulous Fonts and Three Amigo’s Blog Hop Challenges where you’ll find Prickly Pear being featured during the month of July.  Of course I can’t mention blog hop challenges without mentioning one of my favorites – Color My Heart Color Dare.

Thanks for stopping by…I can’t wait to get back in my Craft Coop and start playing with my new things.

signature-for-blog

10 thoughts on “A Little Thank You

  1. Super cute Thank you card. I love the bold colours. Thanks for playing along with Heart 2 Heart Challenges (H2H).

    Brandi R.
    DT member H2H
    crzy4scrapbooking.blogspot.ca

  2. I have always loved that stamp, its funky in it own way. Your colour combo is great and it really pops. Thanks for playing along at H2H.

  3. Great C&S thank you card and love your write up on your blog sharing so much information on other challenges. Something so small and sharing your Color Dare DT card with so many challenges, and of course your favorite being Color Dare. Thanks for sharing with us at H2H this week…hope you join some of the other challenges this month.

  4. Such a cute, bright, and cheery card, Tracey! That stamp set is one of my favorites. Thanks for sharing with us at Three Amigos Blog Hop Challenges again this month!

Comments are closed.