Detention – Three Amigos Challenge

I stopped by the Three Amigo's Blog Hop Challenge where I learned I was a winner last month – I'm honored even though it's just a random draw!  This is a fun blog hop challenge and not too big so you should go check it out.  This month they are featuring the Jack papers you can find the link here.

img_6545-1

I was playing around with the August Stamp of the Month Back to School and the Jack papers and cute bear stamp were on my desk (actually there was a lot of stuff on my desk – so much that I barely had room to stamp) and thought I should make a teacher bear…then I thought I should give me stamping buddies detention!  It's all downhill from there.  I had to figure out how to make my Cricut do the printing – a challenge on it's own.

I'll be back tomorrow with more new things so make sure you get subscribed by clicking on the link on the side of my blog.

Thanks for stopping by…I hope I gave you a little chuckle.

signature-for-blog

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Detention – Three Amigos Challenge

  1. The teacher bear is such a great idea! I’m glad I didn’t make the detention list ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks for joining the Three Amigos Blog Hop Challenge!

  2. omg… this is adorable! Love your bear teacher and LOVE the detention list… so cute! Awesome idea! Thanks so much for playing along with the Three Amigos!

Comments are closed.