Hello! Color Dare #255

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors:  Black, White Daisy, Silver, Willow, Saphire, Slate and Ruby.

My Card is an adapted version of the card in the Jack Card Making Kit.  I love all the banners and decided to mix it up a bit, by adding a piece of B&T.  The new ribbon thin cut is another new product and one of my faves!  If you know me bows are not my thing!

OK, now it's YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

Image may contain: stripes

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

Thanks for stopping by…hope you have a marvelous weekend!

signature-for-blog

5 thoughts on “Hello! Color Dare #255

  1. Great job adapting the card kit card! Your banners are colorful and fun! The ribbon die cut is the perfect touch.

Comments are closed.