Dreams – Color Dare 256

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Juniper, Peacock, Pomegranate, Black & White Daisy

I was a bit delayed in getting a graduation card/gift off to my husband’s nephew, but I think I was really just waiting for the right stamp set to come along.  I loved this sentiment stamp that comes with the new Cricut cartridge.  It can be used for so many reasons.  I also used one of my MFT Blue Prints Dies for my card.  Looking at my card again I see some changes I want to make with the next one so you’ll be seeing a repeat of this pattern soon.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

Image may contain: stripes

 

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!  I really hope that you’ll consider joining the Color My Heart Color Dare Challenge.  It really is a lot of fun.

2 thoughts on “Dreams – Color Dare 256

Comments are closed.