Falling for You – Three Amigos Guest Artist

I was asked and very honored by my friend Susan Fogle at Paper Menagerie to be a guest designer over on the Three Amigos Blog Hop.  The Falling for You papers are such a great way to start September so of course I jumped at the chance to start creating with them.

These fall colors work so perfectly with our Basics Palette and Color of the Year Bashful.  I used Toffee as my base and Espresso to highlight the Bashful.  The Thankful was cut using one of the new thin cuts dies.  I also used a retired die to cut the heart outline in Bashful Glitter Paper.  A sprinkling of Falling for You sequins bring a little balance to the card.

I hope you’ll hop on over to the Three Amigos Blog Hop to see what the wonderful ladies there have created, you will be falling for them in no time.  I’ll be sharing some more projects this month using these papers so please make sure you click the button on my sidebar to follow my blog.

Thanks so much for stopping by I hope you’ll take some time to leave me a comment and then start creating with the Falling for You papers and link up at The Three Amigos.

signature-for-blog

3 thoughts on “Falling for You – Three Amigos Guest Artist

  1. Love this card, Tracey! I like how you incorporated the color of the year with the thin cuts. I can’t wait to see what else you create with those papers! We are so lucky to have you as a guest designer at Three Amigos Blog Hop Challenges! Thank you, Dear Friend!

Comments are closed.