Cheery Gingerbread Post It Holder – Color Dare #268

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Almond, Cranberry, Fern, New England Ivy, White Daisy & Optional Gold.

img_7638

It seemed like the perfect combination of Christmas Colors to me.  I’d also seen this fun Post-It holder on Pinterest – watched the video, jotted some notes, but apparently forgot to pin the post – I’ll keep looking and hopefully find it again so I can share the directions for making it.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

Thanks for stopping by…leave me a comment including your favorite kind of holiday cookie!  Until later…

signature-for-blog

4 thoughts on “Cheery Gingerbread Post It Holder – Color Dare #268

  1. This is a sweet version of a post-it holder! I love the bold “candy cane” stripes with the subtle green B&T paper!

Comments are closed.