A Sweet Paper Pumpkin

Have you heard of Paper Pumpkin? Paper Pumpkin is a monthly subscription service through Stampin’ Up! Paper Pumpkin puts the fun in papercrafting with everything you need (ink, stamps and precut paper) packaged in a cute orange box that comes in the mail. You can find out more and subscribe here https://www.paperpumpkin.com/en-us/sign-up/?demoid=2299838

Today I created the cards in the June 2024 box. The step by step instructions make for a quick & easy afternoon of crafting. The fun thing is that you are still free to do your own thing. I don’t use a lot of congratulations cards so I changed one of the cards up.

I have a few more ideas making alternative projects for this kit so I hope you’ll check back to see what I’ve made.

I hope you’ll take a minute to leave a comment and tell me which card is your favorite.

I read and appreciate all comments. :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.