Just Flying By to Say Hi

Have you heard the news? I joined Stampin’ Up! about 7 weeks ago. I was a little nervous about the change, but it is ALL good. I’m going to try and do a better job keeping my blog updated, but to be honest Facebook and Instagram are just so much easier.

The new Stampin’ Up! catalog is filled with so many fun products and paper suites. The Take to the Sky Suite is one of my favorites! I have an in-person card class tomorrow (June 13) featuring all masculine cards, but I see so many more possibilities for travel pages in scrapbooks, too! My class still has a couple of openings so if you’d like to be last minute I’d love to have you.

Please leave a comment and tell me what you think of this airplane card. I will share my other cards after my class tomorrow. If you’d like to learn more about the Stampin’ Up Products I used you can follow this link https://www.stampinup.com/products/take-to-the-sky-suite-collection-english?demoid=2299838

Tracey