Some More Inspiration

I hope by now you’ve managed to ink up the Boutique Card Making Stamp set and put your card kits together.  As I promised I’d post inspiration using this stamp set throughout the month of September.

I still had the Boutique paper packet sitting on my desk and there is just something about these papers that I really love.  I chose to use one of my favorite patterns from Make It From Your Heart Volume 4 and instead of stamping my sentiment on the white panel I stamped in on a Ballerina Thin Cut Heart.  I layered that heart on top of some silver embellishing thread for a little interest.

product image

 

Remember when you add the Boutique Card Making Stamp Set to your order during September you’ll receive an exclusive kit to make 2 featured cards.  If you have questions or need help placing your order.  Leave me a comment and I’ll be happy to reach out to you.