More than Card Captions

I’m not sure where January went, but it seems like I didn’t write nearly enough good things about the January SOTM – even though I spent lots of time creating not everything made it to the blog. It seems as though Facebook and Instagram get the most attention from me – they are fast and easy!

I wanted to pop in today – the last day of January with a quick reminder that if you didn’t get the January Stamp of the Month Card Captions – you still have today to get it purchased!

Even though the title is Card Captions – it’s definitely more than that! I found these cute Valentine pens at the Dollar Store (I think there is 8 or 12 in the package) and I knew I had to figure out something cute to make with them.

This little post it note holder was so much fun to make and it comes with a place to hold that pen too! It’s really quite easy to make and even funner to decorate! I kept everything flat in case the recipient wants to carry it in her purse, but it would look totally great on a desk too! The papers are from the Heart Happy Special that will make all your Valentine making easy!

I hope you’ll consider popping over to my webpage to place an order…it would sure make my heart happy!

3 thoughts on “More than Card Captions

  1. Love the post-it note holder! I went back to ww today in Snohomish and they were having a drawing. I didn’t have a pen to fill out my entry!! I sure could have used that. A lady loaned me her pen and I won the prize!

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.