City Sidewalks – Joyful Stars Blog Hop

joyful-stars-blog-hop-badge

Welcome to the Joyful Stars Blog Hop for November.  If you’ve arrived here from Jen’s Messy Studio you are on the right path.

I was honored to be asked to join the Joyful Stars blog hop so hello to all my new friends visiting for the first time.  My name is Tracey Pierce and I hail from the great state of Washington.  I’ve been a Close to My Heart consultant for over 11 years.  I hope you’ll join my “royal court” of followers by clicking on the link on the right hand sidebar of my blog.

I don’t think I’ve exactly figured out my stamping style…it just depends on my mood and what I have going on at the time.  I am a strong believer in the term CASE, however my definition is Copy and Selectively Edit.  Instead of copying a project exactly, I usually change the stamp set, or papers or both.  I love to participate in different challenge blogs and am currently on the Design Team for Color My Heart Color Dare.
I decided to share one of my favorite items from the November Happy Happy Christmas campaign.  The 5X7 hinged decor frame is a discontinued item but brought back at a deeply discounted price for this month.  With the help of the City Sidewalks papers and complements I have a cute display for some winter pictures.
 

If you’d like to purchase any of the Close to My Heart items I’ve featured I’d be happy to help (you can click here to go to my business page)  or you can contact your own Close to My Heart Consultant.

Now, make sure you “hop” over to Donna’s Dat’s My Style blog, I know you’re going to love what she has for you to see.

Thanks for stopping by…hurry back soon!

8 thoughts on “City Sidewalks – Joyful Stars Blog Hop

Comments are closed.