Warmest Wishes – Color Dare #219

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Black, Cranberry, Lagoon, Peacock, Willow and White Daisy

Although I wasn’t a big fan of the City Sidewalks papers when I first saw them in the catalog after flipping them around I’m finding they have beautiful patterns and work quite nicely.

img_4144

I combined two stamp sets for this card…Wreath and Season of Magic along with a poinsettia that I cut using the Flower Market Cricut Cartridge.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Warmest Wishes – Color Dare #219

  1. Quick question….do my color club purchases count on my punch card? Denise

    On Nov 11, 2016 2:30 AM, “Papercrafting Princess – art by Tracey Pierce” wrote:

    > theprincesschick posted: “Happy Friday and welcome to another week of > the Color My Heart Color Dare. This week we are featuring the colors: > Black, Cranberry, Lagoon, Peacock, Willow and White Daisy Although I wasn’t > a big fan of the City Sidewalks papers when I first saw them” >

    Like

Comments are closed.