Acorns – Color Dare #220

Happy Friday and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring  the colors: Pomegranate, Saffron, Poppy, New England Ivy and Colonial White.

I had so much fun with these colors.  I combined papers from the Swan Lake paper packet including one of the PML cards and Enchantment Fundamentals for a layered look.  I also decided to add a couple of acorns cut in Poppy & Saffron from the Cricut Flower Market.  The sentiment is my favorite new mini-stamp Happy Thanksgiving which I stamped in Saffron.

img_4146

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

Leave me a comment and let me know if you send Thanksgiving cards and why.  Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Acorns – Color Dare #220

Comments are closed.