It’s True Love When You Live Beautifully

Yep….it’s another special Monday with a post for the Color My Heart Live Beautifully challenge.  Have you checked out our special swap?  There’s a pack of Glitter Paper up for grabs as a special prize!

I’m off on holiday so packed a small box of goodies so I could “get my craft on”.  I forgot to grab my Live Beautifully stamp set (which is not required to enter this challenge) so I paired it up with the Operation Smile special stamp set True Love.  I love this stamp set – not only for it’s cute images, but the fact that it supports a great cause.  It’s retiring at the end of July so if you haven’t added it to your collection – please make sure you get it before it’s gone!  For every True Love Stamp set that is purchased from my webpage between now and the end of May I will add a bonus stamp set to your order.  You can find the True Love set by clicking right here.

So now it’s time for you to pop on over to the Color My Heart Color Dare where you can enter into our Live Beautifully Challenge and our weekly Color Dare.

I hope you’ll take a few minutes and tell me what you think of the Live Beautifully papers and stamp set.  It’s been a terrific set to create with and unfortunately there’s just a few more days to get it.

Thanks for stopping by!

signature-for-blog

2 thoughts on “It’s True Love When You Live Beautifully

  1. I love that black patterned paper you used. Is it available? Cute card! Have a great trip. We are off for an overnight Tuesday. Barbara >

    Like

Comments are closed.